TELC UK- English Language Course
helping you learn English

Social activities

March 2018

Friday 2nd March

FREE TOUR JACK THE RIPPER

Meet at 6 pm in TELC UK.

Free Entry

Let us know that you’re coming

Tuesday 6th March

PUB QUIZ NIGHT – DRINK AND PLAY!!

Meet at 6 pm in Ally Pally Pub, Alexandra Palace, to eat and drink and then, with a full belly, start our game.

Free Entry

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Monday 13th March

Tour Street Art & Graffiti

Meet at 9:30 at TELC UK.

Free Entry

Let us know that you’re coming

Wednesday 21st March

The National Gallery Tour

Meet at: Leicester Square station 2:30 PM

Entry: Free

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

April 2018

Friday 6th April

LET’S KARAOKE

Meet at Finsbury Park Station at 5 pm

Admission fee: £1 + £6

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

June 2018

Monday 16th June

BRITISH MUSEUM TOUR

Meet at TELC UK school

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Friday 22nd June

QUIZ NIGHT

Meet at Ally Pally, Alexandra Palace

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Monday 25th June

TATE MODERN

Meet at TELC UK School

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Friday 29th June

 

GAME QUIZ

Meet at Ally Pally Pub, Alexandra Palace, and let’s play together

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

 

July 2018

Friday 20th July

NIGHT QUIZ

Meet at Ally Pally Pub at 6pm, Alexandra Palace.

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Monday 23rd July

TATE Modern 

Meet at 2:30pm in TELC UK.

Free Entry

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Monday 30th July

Museum of London

Meet at 2:30 pm in TELC UK

Free Entry

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Wednesday 6th August

China Town and Piccadilly Circus

Meet at 2:30pm at TELC UK.

Free Entry

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Monday 13th August

The National Gallery Tour

Meet at: TELC UK at 2:30 PM

Entry: Free

Let us know you’re coming on Facebook

Monday 20th August

TATE Modern Art Gallery

Meet at: TELC UK at 2:30 PM

Entry: Free

Let us know you’re coming on Facebook

Facebook
Instagram