TELC UK- English Language Course
helping you learn English

Social activities

 

February 2018

Tuesday 6th February

CINEMA NIGHT

Meeting: 4:30 pm, Vue Wood Green

Ticket: £ 5.99

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Thursday 22nd February

LET’S PLAY BOWLING

Meet at 4 pm in Finsbury station

Admission fee: £1`+ £6.50

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

 

 

March 2018

Friday 2nd March

FREE TOUR JACK THE RIPPER

Meet at 6 pm in TELC UK.

Free Entry

Let us know that you’re coming

Tuesday 6th March

PUB QUIZ NIGHT – DRINK AND PLAY!!

Meet at 6 pm in Ally Pally Pub, Alexandra Palace, to eat and drink and then, with a full belly, start our game.

Free Entry

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

Monday 13th March

Tour Street Art & Graffiti

Meet at 9:30 at TELC UK.

Free Entry

Let us know that you’re coming

Wednesday 21st March

 

The National Gallery Tour

Meet at: Leicester Square station 2:30 PM

Entry: Free

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

April 2018

Friday 6th April

LET’S KARAOKE

Meet at Finsbury Park Station at 5 pm

Admission fee: £1 + £6

Let us know that you’re coming on Facebook

 

June 2018

Monday 16th June

BRITISH MUSEUM TOUR

Meet at TELC UK school

Let us know that you’re coming

Friday 22nd June

 

QUIZ NIGHT

Meet at Ally Pally, Alexandra Palace

Let us know that you’re coming

Monday 25th June

 

TATE MODERN

Meet at TELC UK School

Let us know that you’re coming

 

July 2018

Monday 2nd July

 

CAMDEN TOWN

Meet at TELC UK School

Let us know that you’re coming

Monday 9th July

 

ALEXANDRA PALACE TOUR

Meet at TELC UK School

Let us know that you’re coming

Monday 16th July

 

National Portrait Gallery Tour

Meet at TELC UK School

Let us know that you’re coming